Sound Healing Services

Sound Healing & Music

Three main paths to explore:

View Options

Online Courses

Sound Healing Sessions

Music & Media

Book a Free 30 minute consultation

Lets see how I can help you and connect. Every person is unique, so it is important to understand your needs and how I can facilitate your healing goals. 

Book Now

Sound Health and Mind

Learn simple and effective ways in which you can use sound to transform and balance all aspects of your being.

Sound Healing Services

Let's get you started

Click Here to check out the various sound healing services I offer.

Sound Healing Services

Alchemy of Sound

Join our weekly group class online each week, and learn how you can use sound to heal and transform all aspects of your being.


Join the class

1:1 Sound Healing Session Online

Book a one hour sound healing session with me online.


Book A Session

One to One Sound Healing

Book a 1:1 Sound Healing Session with me in person.


Book a Session

Let's Connect

Feel free to reach out any time